top of page

Pastoral Council

Current Pastoral Council Members
Pastor - Fr. Maria Arokiam
Chair - Rochelle Ivey
Vice-Chair - Julie Gallant Daigle
Secretary - Wesley Deane

Marilyn Brennan
Ken Harris
Darren Richard
Ricarda Bradley

If you have any questions or concerns for pastoral council, please feel free to email
bottom of page