top of page

Liturgy Committee

Our Lady of Peace Parish Liturgy Committee assists the pastor in preparing and providing for the spiritual development of the members of the parish through liturgical celebrations and significant prayer experiences.

Pastor - Fr. Maria Arokiam
Chair - Cathy Bowlen

Patty Cameron
Sharon Cormier
Nancy Vellenweth
Allison Wrynn

bottom of page